Sample Header


Area Sales Managers

Area Sales Managers Title Email Contact Number Region
Alex Blest Senior Regional Sales Manager alex.blest@banner.co.uk 07825 785025 South West of England
Alison Williams Business Development Manager alison.williams@banner.co.uk 07523 519206 South West,  South Wales and Midlands
Craig Voisey Regional Sales Manager craig.voisey@banner.co.uk 07540 704937 West Midlands and Wales
Colin Reynolds Regional Sales Manager colin.reynolds@banner.co.uk 07775 874948 North West
Paul Daunt Product Specialist paul.daunt@banner.co.uk 07793 004410 Orion Teamwear for the South West, Wales and West Midlands
Anne Goddard Senior Regional Sales Manager anne.goddard@banner.co.uk 07771 967188 South East of England
Jill Barratt Regional Sales Manager jill.barratt@banner.co.uk 07824 453077 East Midlands
Jane Murrary Regional Sales Manager jane.murray@banner.co.uk 07825 785025 Scotland
Sally Proud Regional Sales Manager sally.proud@banner.co.uk 07525 807945 North London and Greater North London
Richard Holmes Regional Sales Manager richard.holmes@banner.co.uk 07917 156876 North East
Will Adkin Product Specialist will.adkin@banner.co.uk 07523 519207 Orion Teamwear for the South East, East Midlands
Clifford Jordan Regional Sales Manager clifford.jordan@banner.co.uk 07831 286438 Northern Ireland
Tina Lindley Orion Brand Manager tina.lindley@banner.co.uk 07790 512511 Orion Teamwear for the North
Piers Mountgarret Export Manager piers.mountgarret@banner.co.uk 07450 777007 Export
Lisa Thompson Key Account Manager lisa.thompson@banner.co.uk 07540 704938 London and Greater London